Whats on


COME FROM AWAY
3 Week Season

COME FROM AWAY

THE HIT MUSICAL BASED ON THE REMARKABLE TRUE STORY

#Live Events

View All

Youth Music Venture
Age Restricted
Workshop
Kids Imagine
Drawing with Bricks
Kids and Families
Little ArtLab
Workshop
MEDEA Workshop
Education
Workshop
Fri 27 May

MEDEA Workshop

Holler (A Celebration of Americana Music)
All Ages
Basement Live
MEDEA
All Ages
Education
Fri 27 May

MEDEA

Those Who Rock
Workshop
Sat 28 May - Sun 26 Jun

Those Who Rock

World of Musicals
All Ages
Rhys Nicholson
GC Laughs Festival
Story and Design, Another Bee Story
Workshop
Belle Hendrik
Wed 1 Jun

Belle Hendrik

Sunroom
Age Restricted
Workshop
Wed 1 Jun - Wed 6 Jul

Sunroom

NO NO NO NO NO
Basement Live
Ian Ball and Ben Ottewell
All Ages
Wearable Lego®
Little ArtLab
Wed 8 - Wed 29 Jun

Wearable Lego®

Painting with LEGO®
ArtLab
Reading the Rainbow and Teddy Bears Picnic
Rainbow Story Hour
Vika & Linda with Bobby Alu
All Ages
Isaac Butterfield
Adults (15+)
My Fair Lady
All Ages
Tue 14 - Wed 15 Jun

My Fair Lady

Impermanence Contemporary Dance Workshop
Sold Out
Education
Workshop
Fri 17 Jun

Impermanence Contemporary Dance Workshop

Led by Sydney Dance Company

Impermanence
All Ages
Sat 18 Jun

Impermanence

Drawing for Life
Workshop
Thu 23 Jun - Thu 28 Jul

Drawing for Life

Goanna
All Ages
Sun 26 Jun

Goanna

NESVSN
Age Restricted
Fri 1 Jul

NESVSN

Brisbane City Youth Ballet’s ‘The Wizard of Oz’
All Ages
Fri 1 - Sat 2 Jul

Brisbane City Youth Ballet’s ‘The Wizard of Oz’

‘The Wizard of Oz’

Estampa
Wed 6 Jul

Estampa

Come From Away
All Ages
Thu 7 - Sun 31 Jul

Come From Away

The Sound of Madness
All Ages
LEGO® Racers
Little ArtLab
Wed 13 - Wed 27 Jul

LEGO® Racers

Rainbow Story Hour with Marcel Lim
Rainbow Story Hour
Eishan Ensemble
Basement Live
1927
All Ages
Fri 19 Aug

1927

Silence
Adults (15+)
Wed 31 Aug - Thu 1 Sep

Silence

Stand Up for Shakespeare
Workshop
Professional Development
Romeo and Juliet
Adults (15+)
Thu 8 - Fri 9 Sep

Romeo and Juliet

Saltbush
Wed 14 - Sat 17 Sep

Saltbush

Erth's Prehistoric World
All Ages
Fri 23 - Sat 24 Sep

Erth's Prehistoric World

QLD Ska & Reggae Night
All Ages
Sunshine Super Girl
All Ages
Postmodern Jukebox
All Ages
UB40
All Ages
Fri 7 Oct

UB40

Glass Child
All Ages
Thu 13 - Sat 15 Oct

Glass Child

Glass Child Dance Workshop
Education
Workshop
Thu 13 - Sat 15 Oct

Glass Child Dance Workshop

Jane Eyre
Fri 21 - Sat 22 Oct

Jane Eyre

Moonlight Ballet
All Ages
Outdoor
Thu 10 - Sat 12 Nov

Moonlight Ballet

The War on 2022
Adults (15+)
Arj Barker
Adults (15+)
Sat 26 Nov

Arj Barker

5 Seconds of Summer
All Ages
Outdoor
Sarah Millican
All Ages
Sat 4 Mar 2023

Sarah Millican






Art in your inbox

Get the best of HOTA delivered straight to your inbox.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service

HOTA proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.

Continue