(07) 5588 4000

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

Message Us

Contact Us

Opening Hours

Monday | 9am – 9pm

Tuesday | 9am – 9pm

Wednesday | 9am – 9pm

Thursday | 9am – 9pm

Friday | 9am – 9pm

Saturday | 9am – 9pm

Sunday | 10am – 8pm

Postal Address

PO Box 6615, Gold Coast Mail Centre QLD 9726

Street Address

135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise, QLD 4217

Contact Details

Box Office/General
Ph: 07 5588 4000

ABN 85 060 787 466

Message/Email Us

Gallery
Ph: 07 5588 4067
gallery@hota.com.au

Sign up for our eNews

Don’t miss what’s on at HOTA by signing up for our HOTA News.

Sign up now
Update my details

Feedback

Leave some feedback

Key Staff

Chief Executive Officer – Criena Gehrke
ceo@hota.com.au

Director of Commercial Operations – Pietro Delpechitra
Delpechitra@hota.com.au

Director of Cultural Precinct Project- Anna Carroll
Carroll@hota.com.au

Director Corporate Services – David Collins
collins@hota.com.au

Executive Producer – Moira Hay
hay@hota.com.au

Gallery Director – Tracy Cooper-Lavery
cooper-lavery@hota.com.au

Ticketing & Services Manager – Bernadette Grogan
Box Office: (07) 5588 4000
grogan@hota.com.au

Cinema Supervisor/Programmer – Mika Mantykivi
mantykivi@hota.com.au

Director Marketing, Partnerships & Engagement – Lindsay Wallace
wallace@hota.com.au

Precinct Marketing & Community Engagement Manager – Rob Loudon
loudon@hota.com.au

Brand and Marketing Services Manager – Katie Loveday
loveday@hota.com.au 

Karen Fleming – Sales Executive
Phone: (07) 5588 4050
fleming@hota.com.au