It’s been said ‘Home is where the heart is’…

on the Gold Coast we like to say ‘Home is where the art is.’

We’d like to thank our generous benefactors for their ongoing support of arts on the Gold Coast.

Our benefactors are pioneers, champions and lovers of culture; they share our vision of a richer and deeper arts and cultural experience for the Gold Coast. With their support we make great things happen and can continue to inspire, connect and promote our communities love of the arts.

If you believe art can truly change lives, then consider becoming a HOTA Benefactor. Contact us on (07) 5588 4003 and we can talk you through the different Benefactor levels.

Or to donate now, click here.

Donate Now

Life Benefactors

Patrick Corrigan AM & Barbara Corrigan
The Josephine Ulrick and Win Schubert Foundation for the Arts

Perpetual Benefactors

Mr Adam Knight
Dr Colin & Mrs Elizabeth Laverty
Mr Tom & Mrs Sylvia Lowenstein
Mr Evan Lowenstein
Mr Adam Micmacher
Mr Ken McGregor
Mr Denis Savill

Diamond Benefactors

Jock McIlwain OAM & Beverly McIlwain

Platinum Benefactors

Gold Benefactors

Hecand PAF
Ray & Jill James
Anna-Lisa Klettenberg
The Pemberton Family
Kate Sullivan
Barry & Maureen Stevenson
Arthur Waring

Silver Benefactors

Australian Decorative & Fine Arts Society, Gold Coast Inc.
Philip Bacon AM
John & Bonnie Bauld
Lucy Cole Prestige Properties
Dr Norman & Mrs Margot Davies
Kevin & Jane Doogan
The Follent Family
Richard Glenister & Ann Glenister OAM
Jacqueline & Harold Green
John & Alison Kearney
Peter & Moira Lockhart
Leonard & Glenda Neilsen
Pamela Railey-Mitchell
Dr Roger Welch OAM
Betty Wheeler

Bronze Benefactors

P J Anderssen
Emeritus Professor Ray Byron & Carole Byron
Robert & Ann Dean
Gold Coast Eisteddfod
Arthur & Margaret Fittock
Karl & Sandi Fueloep
Jackie Hughes
André & Eva Jaku
Bruce & Bennie Johnston
Lyn & Gerry Keogh
Roger & Jenny Mayfield
Doug & Yvonne Moorhead
Mark & Elizabeth Niall
Michael & Jennifer Pinter
John Punch OAM & Dr Renée Punch
John & Marilyn Purnell
Christene Pye
Dr Nerida Smith
Peter & Wendy Spencer

Special Acknowledgement

The Late Elaine Bermingham
The Late Roma Blair