Our Staff

HOTA is the dynamic heart for visual and performing arts on the Gold Coast.

We are an equal opportunity employer and welcome applications from all suitably qualified persons regardless of their sex, race, disability, religion, sexual orientation or age.

We are often on the look out for new members to join our close-knit team see more information here.

Criena Gehrke
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@hota.com.au

Read more about Criena here.

Pietro Delpechitra
Director of Commercial Operations
delpechitra@hota.com.au

Anna Carroll
Director of Cultural Precinct Project
carroll@hota.com.au

David Collins
Director Corporate Services
collins@hota.com.au

Mik Auckland
Executive Producer
auckland@hota.com.au

Virginia Hyam 
Head of Programming
hyam@hota.com.au

Tracy Cooper-Lavery
Gallery Director
cooper-lavery@hota.com.au

Lindsay Wallace
Director Marketing, Partnerships & Engagement
wallace@hota.com.au

Nicole Arrowsmith
Fundraising, Sponsorship & Philanthropy Manager
Phone: 07 5588 4003
arrowsmith@hota.com.au

Rob Loudon
Precinct Marketing & Community Engagement Manager
loudon@hota.com.au

Bernadette Grogan
Ticketing & Services Manager
Box Office: (07) 5588 4000
grogan@hota.com.au

Mika Mantykivi
Cinema Supervisor/Programmer
mantykivi@hota.com.au

Nick Santy
Sales Coordinator – Functions & Events
Phone: (07) 5588 4084
santy@hota.com.au

For any media enquiries contact:

Karen Smith M10 Collective
karen@m10.com.au
Phone: 0407 527 366

media@hota.com.au 
07 5588 4025

For general enquiries contact:
Ph: (07) 5588 4000