Our Staff

Criena Gehrke
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@hota.com.au

Read more about Criena here.

Pietro Delpechitra
Director of Commercial Operations
delpechitra@hota.com.au

Anna Carroll
Director of Cultural Precinct Project
carroll@hota.com.au

David Collins
Director Corporate Services
collins@hota.com.au

Moira Hay
Executive Producer
hay@hota.com.au

Tracy Cooper-Lavery
Gallery Director
cooper-lavery@hota.com.au

Lindsay Wallace
Director Marketing, Partnerships & Engagement
wallace@hota.com.au

Rob Loudon
Precinct Marketing & Community Engagement Manager
loudon@hota.com.au

Katie Loveday
Brand and Marketing Services Manager
loveday@hota.com.au 

For any media enquiries contact: media@hota.com.au

Bernadette Grogan
Ticketing & Services Manager
Box Office: (07) 5588 4000
grogan@hota.com.au

Mika Mantykivi
Cinema Supervisor/Programmer
mantykivi@hota.com.au

Karen Fleming
Sales Executive
Phone: (07) 5588 4050
fleming@hota.com.au

Nicole Arrowsmith
Fundraising, Sponsorship & Philanthropy Manager
Phone: 07 5588 4003
arrowsmith@hota.com.au