Home Artisan Market

Tis’ the season to shop at our Artisan Market.

If you’re looking for something a little different to gift this year then you’ll enjoy wandering round our curated market stalls and browsing beautiful gifts that are a bit arty.

Once you’ve perused what’s on offer, grab a drink in our Lawn Bar, kick back and enjoy live local music while soaking up the summer vibes of HOME.

This event is part of the HOME series. 

Event Times

Friday 6th December 5-9:30pm (Only open and available to Ticket Holders of Hot Brown Honey)
Saturday 7th December 3-9pm (Only Open to Ticket holders of Six60)
Sunday 8th December 3 – 9pm (Open to the Public)
Monday 9th December CLOSED
Tuesday 10th December 3 – 9pm (Open to the Public with Entertainment)
Wednesday 11th December 3 – 9pm (Open to the Public with Entertainment)
Thursday 12th December 3 – 9pm (Open to the Public with Entertainment)
Friday 13th December 3 – 9pm – **Cancelled due to wet weather**
Saturday 14th December 15.00-21.00 (Only Open to Ticket holders of Deadly Hearts)
Sunday 15th December 5-9pm (Only Open to Ticket Holders of Calling Home)

You may also like...
  • Pet_Portrait_Workshop_FI

    ArtLab - Pet Portraits with Emily Dolphin

  • LAL(104of209)
    Story

    Imagine your perfect arty play space

    22 Apr
  • Libby_FI

    ArtLab – Family Portraits with Libby and Lola Harward